General Director
ГРЦ Макеева

Joint Stock Company

Academician V.P.Makeyev

State Rocket Centre

Degtiar Vladimir Grigoryevich - General Director/ General Designer

Degtiar Vladimir Grigoryevich was born on September 13th, 1948 in settlement Mayak, Sol-Iletskн District, Orenburg Region.

A famous scientist, designer, coordinator and manager of the development of strategic complexes with ballistic sea- and ground-based missiles, space-rocket complexes. A head of the national school of sea rocketry founded by Academician V.P. Makeyev.

Since 1972 on leaving Chelyabinsk Polytechnical Institute he has been working in Miass (Chelyabinsk Region) at Machine Building Design Bureau (at present Joint Stock Company "Academician V.P. Makeyev State Rocket Centre") as an engineer, a designer of the 2nd category, a Senior Designer, a Deputy Head of Department –a Head of Section.

In 1986 Mr. Degtiar occupied a post of Chief Designer. In 1995 he was appointed to a position of Deputy General Designer. In 1997 he became the First Deputy General Designer. In 1998 he got a post of Head and General Designer of the enterprise. In 2004 he became General Director/ General Designer.

He was an active participant and later on one of the heads of designing and development of the 2nd and 3rd generations of sea-based missile complexes R-27U, R-27K, R-29, R-29R, R-39, R-39 variant, R-29RM and their 11 modifications. He proposed the ways to perfect combat and operational characteristics of missile complexes with R-29, R-29R, R-39, R-29RM SLBMs and noval sci-tech decisions for their safety operation. In 1987 two R-29RMU missiles were launched from a submarine from the North Pole under his command and direct participation.

V.G. Degtiar is making a determinative contribution to settlement of tasks facing a leading enterprise – Makeyev SRC - and cooperating enterprises in further development and perfection of sea-launched strategic nuclear forces. Under his command and direct participation a number of novel tasks to increase the efficient use of the available complexes and their modernizations for maintenance of the strategic parity has been solved:

- in 2002 a complex with the R-29RMU1 (Stantsia) missile fitted with a promising warhead of increased safety was designed and put into service;

- in 2006 a complex with the R-29RKU-02 (Stantsia-2) missile was put into operation. The Stantsia-2 R&D made it possible to retrofit the missile with more efficient warheads with higher safety. The principal result of the Stantsia-2 R&D verified by flight tests is longer lifetime of the North-East alignment of submarines of the 667BDR project;

- in 2007 a complex with the R-29RMU2 missile (Sineva) was designed and commissioned to the Russian Navy; the serial production of missiles started. The Sineva missile carries warheads of the middle power class, developed in the Stantsia R&D, and penetration aids; the BCS equipment is based upon the new Russian hardware components; the BCS instruments, elements and algorithms of the R-39UTTKh and R-29RMU missiles are united. The Sineva missile complex will be the basis of the Russian sea-based strategic nuclear forces up to 2030. In 2006 missiles of the class were successfully launched from the North Pole and in 2008 a firing range of more than 11,500 km was demonstrated;

- in 2012 a strategic submarine cruise of project #955 with an onboard combat launch complex under Makeyev SRC development was put into experimental-and-standard operation. During the state flight tests the onboard combat launch complex demonstrated its high reliability, even in collective firing;

- In 2014a sea-based missile complex with the R-29RMU2.1 (Lainer) missile passed into service. The Lainer missile excels in power-and-mass ratio all modern strategic solid-propelled missiles of Great Britain, China, Russia, the USA, and France.

The Sineva and Lainer missiles made it possible to prolong the lifetime of the Northwest alignment of submarines of the 667BDR project up to 2030 and considerably increase the efficiency of sea-launched strategic nuclear forces without any rise in the SLBM number.

Pursuant to Decree # 566 of President of the Russian Federation as of April 28th, 2007 Makeyev SRC became a basic enterprise around which an integrated structure of the leading Russian defense enterprises on the development of sea-based strategic weapons and rocketry has been created.

Nowadays in accordance with a Decree of the RF Government under the supervision of V. G. Degtiar a corporation of enterprises headed by Makeyev SRC is developing the Sarmat R&D project on creation of the strategic ground-silo-based missile complex, producing the Sineva SLBM in series, maintaining the combat readiness of the Voevoda strategic missile complex designed by the Yuzhnoye State Design Office (Ukraine).

V.G. Degtiar is making a substantial individual contribution in the development of scientific topics of applied fluid dynamics and dynamics of motion of missiles launched from underwaters, analysis and design methods for structures made of composite materials in rocketry. He proposed a principally new method for design and experimental development of SLBM launching systems, on which base technical decisions were made and implemented in the R-39 and R-29RM missiles and resulted in their leading edge combat characteristics and notably higher efficiency. As a result, the R-29RM missile and its Sineva and Lainer modifications have the highest coefficient of weight efficiency among native and foreign SLBMs.

Under the command and direct participation of V.G. Degtiar rational resource-saving programs of full-scale tests of the Navy complexes were developed and implemented, methodologies and means to use missiles removed from combat duty for launching spacecraft were created. As a consequence, in 1998 the Tubsat-N and Tubsat-Nl satellites were successfully put into orbit by the retrofitted R-29RM missile launched from a submerged submarine of the Delphin class. In 2006 the Kompas spacecraft under Makeyev SRC development was successfully ridden in orbit.

Since 2001 V. G. Degtiar has been superintended the work on launching experimental spacecraft to try out advanced technologies of new vehicles for interplanetary transfers and missions related to landing on other planets and recovery under real flight conditions. In cooperation with the European Space Agency RVs for investigation of their aerothermodynamic characteristics are preparing to launch. By the order of the Air Launch Aerospace Corporation he is leading the development of a space transportation system. In cooperation with the Russian leading space rocket enterprises V. G. Degtiar took measures to create a new Rus-М LV for a newly built Vostochnycosmodrome. Within the Russian-Brazilian cooperation the activities were performed to improve reliability, update technical and operational characteristics of the VLS-1 LV, make the VLS Alfa and a family of rockets of the Cruzeiro do Sul program. The activities pursue the aim to effectively use the LV for launching various purpose satellites from the Alcantara Space Centre. In 2009 the SumbandilaSat was successfully put into orbit under an agreement with the Republic of South Africa.  The meaningful result of V.G. Degtiar's scientific effort lies in the development of a concept to protect the Earth against asteroidal hazard using the available and developing space rocket complexes with special reconnaissance and impact vehicles having nuclear explosive devices.

Under the command of V. G. Degtiar civil projects are under way and national economy goods are being produced, the geography of economic relations is getting wider. A number of science-intensive projects for petrochemical industry, renewable power generation, building industry, public health service, Russian railways, etc. have been developed.

V.G. Degtiar is engaged in active scientific work. He is an author of 229 published tractates, including 8 books, 8 monographies, more than 400 restricted science and technical reports. V.G. Degtiar attaches much significance to the propagation of fundamental research, getting the RAS potential involved in problems of rocketry, and implementation of the obtained scientific study to the latest developments of native space rocket industry.

Academicianof the Russian Academy of Sciences (2016).Doctor of Engineering Science (2002). Professor (2002). Academician of the Russian Academy of Rocket and Artillery Sciences (2005). Academician of the International Academy of Astronautics (2013). Member of the Science and Technical Board of Military-Industrial Commission under the Government of the Russian Federation (2010). Vice Chairman of Research Council of the Russian Academy of Sciences on Mechanics of Composite Materials (2003). Member of the Presidium of Ural Division of the Russian Academy of Sciences (2008). Vice Chairman of Chelyabinsk Scientific Centre of Ural Division of the Russian Academy of Sciences (2009). Holder of Chair "Flight Vehicles" of the South Ural State University (SUSU) (2008), Chaiman of Dissertation Doctor's Council at SUSU (2007), Member of the Presidium of Science and Technical Board of State Corporation Roscosmos. Chief Editor of the journal "Structures from composite materials" (1999). Editor-in-Chief of industry-specific science and technical collection of space rocketry, series XIV (1999).

He was decorated with order "For Merit to the Fatherland" of IV class (2010), the order of the Badge of Honour (1987), Jubilee Medal "300 years of the Russian Navy" (1996), Medal "100 Years of the Russian Submarine Forces" (2004), Medal "Admiral Gorshkov" (2007), Badge commemorating 50 years of Military-Industrial Complex (2007), Certificate of Honour of President of the Russian Federation (2014), Certificate of Honour from the Government of the Russian Federation (2008), Badge of Merit "For the Service to Chelyabinsk region" (2004), Order of the star of the 2nd degree "To the glory of the Russian Fleet"(2011),  highest awards of Federal Space Agency – Tsiolkovsky Badge (2007), Korolyov Badge (2007), Gagarin Badge (2010), Medals of the Russian Cosmonautics Federation, Academician V.P. Makeyev medal of the Ural Division of RAS (2015). He is a Laureate of the State Prize of the Russian Federation (2003), a Laureate of the Lenin Komsomol Prize (1977), a Laureate of V.P. Makeyev Prize (1999), a Laureate of Gold Medal of Academician V.F. Utkin (2011), a Laureate of S.I. Mosin Prize (2004).

He got an honorary rank of Honorable Machine Builder from Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation (2012), a title of Honored SRC Worker (1997). He is an honorary citizen of Miass (2007), honorary citizen of Chelyabinsk Region (2010). He was a deputy of Legislative Assembly of Chelyabinsk Region of the 4th calling (2005-2010).

ГРЦ Макеева

Акционерное общество

Государственный ракетный центр

имени академика В.П. Макеева

Дегтярь Владимир Григорьевич - генеральный директор, генеральный конструктор

Совещание в центральном посту подводной лодки
Совещание в центральном посту подводной лодки
Визит Министра обороны РФ Сергея Шойгу на АО "ГРЦ Макеева"
Визит Министра обороны РФ Сергея Шойгу на АО "ГРЦ Макеева"
Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации, Председатель коллегии ВПК РФ Дмитрий Рогозин на АО "ГРЦ Макеева"
Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации, Председатель коллегии ВПК РФ Дмитрий Рогозин на АО "ГРЦ Макеева"

Дегтярь Владимир Григорьевич родился 13 сентября 1948 г. в п. Маяк Соль-Илецкого района Оренбургской области.

Известный учёный, конструктор, организатор и руководитель разработки стратегических ракетных комплексов с баллистическими ракетами морского и наземного базирования и ракетно-космических комплексов. Возглавляет отечественную научную школу морского ракетостроения, основанную академиком В.П. Макеевым.

С 1972 г. после окончания Челябинского политехнического института работает в г.Миассе (Челябинская область) в Конструкторском бюро машиностроения (ныне – Акционерное общество «Государственный ракетный центр имени академика В.П. Макеева»): инженер, конструктор II-й категории, старший инженер, заместитель начальника отдела-начальник сектора.

С 1986 г. — заместитель главного конструктора. С 1995 г. — заместитель генерального конструктора. С 1997 г. — первый заместитель генерального конструктора. С 1998 г. — начальник и генеральный конструктор предприятия. С 2004 г. — генеральный директор, генеральный конструктор.

Участник, а затем и один из руководителей разработки и отработки 2-го и 3-го поколений МРК с ракетами Р-27У, Р-27К, Р-29, Р-29Р, Р-39, Р-39 вариант, Р-29РМ и 11 их модификаций. Им были предложены пути совершенствования тактико-технических и эксплуатационных характеристик ракетных комплексов с БРПЛ Р-29, Р-29Р, Р-39, Р-29РМ, а также новые научно-технические решения по их безопасной эксплуатации. В 1987г. под его руководством и непосредственном участии подготовлены и выполнены два пуска ракет Р-29РМУ с ПЛ, находящейся на Северном полюсе.

В. Г. Дегтярь вносит определяющий вклад в решение задач, стоящих перед головным предприятием – АО «ГРЦ Макеева» и кооперацией смежных предприятий по дальнейшему развитию и совершенствованию морских стратегических ядерных сил. Под его руководством и при его непосредственном участии решён ряд новых задач, связанных с повышением эффективности применения существующих комплексов и их модернизации с целью сохранения стратегического паритета:

- в 2002 г. разработан и сдан на вооружение комплекс с ракетой Р-29РМУ1 («Станция»), оснащённой перспективным боевым блоком повышенной безопасности;

- в 2006 г. принят в эксплуатацию комплекс с ракетой Р-29РКУ-02 («Станция-2»). В опытно-конструкторской работе «Станция-2» была реализована возможность переоснащения ракеты боевыми блоками повышенной эффективности и безопасности. Главный результат ОКР «Станция-2», подтверждённый лётными испытаниями. Обеспечение увеличенного срока эксплуатации Северо-Восточной группировки подводных лодок проекта 667БДР;

- в 2007 г. разработан и принят на вооружение Военно-морского флота РФ комплекс с ракетой Р-29РМУ2 («Синева») и начато серийное изготовление ракет. Ракета «Синева» оснащена боевыми блоками среднего класса мощности, разработанными в опытно-конструкторской работе «Станция», и средствами противодействия противоракетной обороне; в бортовой аппаратуре системы управления применена новая (российская) элементная база, а также использовано комплексирование приборов, элементов и алгоритмов систем управления ракет Р-39УТТХ и Р-29РМУ. Ракетный комплекс «Синева» является основой морской составляющей стратегических ядерных сил РФ до 2030 года. Ракетами этого класса в 2006 г. был выполнен успешный пуск с Северного полюса, а в 2008 г. продемонстрирована дальность стрельбы свыше 11,5 тысяч километров;

- в 2012 г. принят в опытно-штатную эксплуатацию РПК СН пр. 955 с корабельным боевым стартовым комплексом (КБСК) разработки АО «ГРЦ Макеева». За время проведения государственных лётных испытаний КБСК показал высокую надёжность, в том числе и при проведении залповой стрельбы;

- в 2014 г. принят на вооружение Военно-морского флота комплекс с ракетой Р-29РМУ2.1 «Лайнер». Ракета «Лайнер» по энергомассовому совершенству превосходит все современные твёрдотопливные стратегические ракеты Великобритании, Китая, России, Соединённых Штатов и Франции.

Ракеты «Синева» и «Лайнер» позволили продлить срок существования Северо-Западной группировки подводных лодок проекта 667БДРМ до 2030 года и существенно увеличить эффективность морских стратегических ядерных сил без увеличения количества БРПЛ.

На основании указа Президента РФ от 28 апреля 2007 года № 566 на базе АО «ГРЦ Макеева» создана интегрированная структура по разработке морских стратегических вооружений и ракетно-космической техники, куда входят ведущие российские оборонные предприятия.

В настоящее время под руководством В. Г. Дегтяря кооперацией предприятий во главе с АО «ГРЦ Макеева» в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства РФ проводится опытно-конструкторская работа «Сармат» по созданию стратегического ракетного комплекса  наземного шахтного базирования, ведется серийное изготовление БРПЛ «Синева», обеспечивается поддержание боевой готовности и эксплуатация РКСН «Воевода» разработки КБ «Южное» (Украина).

В. Г. Дегтярь вносит существенный личный вклад в развитие научных направлений прикладной гидродинамики и динамики движения ракет, стартующих из подводного положения, разработку методов расчёта и проектирования конструкций из композиционных материалов в изделиях ракетной техники. Им предложена принципиально новая методология проектирования и экспериментальной отработки стартовых систем БРПЛ, на базе которой разработаны и внедрены технические решения, позволившие на изделиях Р-39 и Р-29РМ достигнуть качественно нового уровня тактико-технических характеристик БРПЛ и существенно повысить их эффективность. В результате ракета Р-29РМ и ее модификации «Синева» и «Лайнер» имеют наивысший коэффициент весового совершенства среди отечественных и зарубежных БРПЛ.

Под руководством и при непосредственном участии В.Г. Дегтяря разработаны и внедрены рациональные ресурсосберегающие программы натурных испытаний комплексов ВМФ, созданы методы и средства использования снимаемых с боевого дежурства ракет для запуска космических аппаратов. Существенным результатом этого стало успешное выведение в 1998 г. на орбиту ИСЗ «Tubsat N» и «Tubsat Nl» переоборудованной ракетой Р-29РМ, стартовавшей с подводной лодки типа «Дельфин». В 2006 г. успешно запущен космический аппарат «Компас - 2» разработки ГРЦ.

С 2001 года В. Г. Дегтярь руководит работами по запуску экспериментальных аппаратов для отработки в условиях реального космического полёта перспективных технологий новых транспортных средств для межпланетных перелётов, миссий, связанных с посадкой на другие планеты и возвращением на Землю. В сотрудничестве с Европейским космическим агентством осуществляется подготовка к пускам аппаратов для изучения аэротермодинамики их полёта. По заказу корпорации «Воздушный старт» он руководит разработкой авиационного ракетно-космического комплекса. В кооперации с ведущими ракетно-космическими организациями России В. Г. Дегтярём проводилась работа по созданию новой ракеты-носителя «Русь-М» для вновь строящегося космодрома «Восточный». По Программе российско-бразильского сотрудничества организована работа по повышению надёжности, совершенствованию технических и эксплуатационных характеристик ракеты-носителя VLS 1, созданию на ее основе ракеты VLS Alfa и семейства ракет по программе «Южный крест». Целью разработок является создание необходимых условий по её эффективному использованию для запуска спутников различного назначения из космического центра «Алькантара». В 2009 г. успешно проведен запуск космического аппарата «SumbandilaSat» в рамках соглашения с ЮАР.  Важным результатом научной деятельности В.Г. Дегтяря является разработка концепции системы защиты Земли от астероидно-кометной опасности на основе существующих и проектируемых ракетно-космических комплексов, оснащённых специальными разведывательными и ударными аппаратами с ядерными взрывными устройствами.

Под руководством В. Г. Дегтяря ведется разработка проектов и производство товаров народнохозяйственного назначения, расширяется география экономических связей. Разработан ряд наукоёмких проектов оборудования для нефтепереработки, возобновляемой энергетики, стройиндустрии, здравоохранения, российских железных дорог и т.д.

В. Г. Дегтярь ведёт активную научную деятельность. Он автор 229 опубликованных научных трудов, в том числе 8 книг, 8 монографий, а также более 400 закрытых научно-технических отчётов. В.Г. Дегтярь придает огромное значение развитию фундаментальных исследований, привлечению научного потенциала РАН к решению прикладных проблем ракетостроения и внедрению полученных научных результатов в новейшие разработки отечественной ракетно-космической промышленности.

Академик РАН (2016). Доктор технических наук (2002). Профессор (2002). Академик Российской академии ракетных и артиллерийских наук (2005). Академик Международной академии астронавтики (2013). Член Научно-технического совета Военно-промышленной комиссии при Правительстве РФ (2010). Заместитель председателя Научного совета РАН по механике конструкций из композиционных материалов (2003). Член президиума Уральского отделения РАН (2008). Заместитель председателя Челябинского научного центра УрО РАН (2009). Заведующий кафедрой «Летательные аппараты» Южно-Уральского государственного университета (2008), председатель диссертационного докторского совета при Южно-Уральском государственном университете (2007), член президиума Научно-технического совета госкорпорации «Роскосмос». Главный редактор межотраслевого научно-технического журнала «Конструкции из композиционных материалов» (1999). Главный редактор отраслевого научно-технического сборника РКТ, серия XIV (1999).

Награждён орденом «За заслуги перед Отечеством» IV степени (2010), орденом «Знак Почёта» (1987), медалью «300 лет Российскому флоту» (1996), медалью «Столетие подводных сил России» (2004), медалью «Адмирал Горшков» (2007), памятным знаком «50 лет ВПК» (2007), Почётной грамотой Президента РФ (2014), Почётной грамотой Правительства РФ (2008), знаком отличия «За заслуги перед Челябинской областью» (2004), Звездой ордена «Во славу российского флота» 2 степени (2011),  высшими наградами Федерального космического агентства – Знаками К.Э. Циолковского (2007), С. П. Королёва (2007), Ю. А. Гагарина (2010), медалями Федерации космонавтики России, медалью им. академика В. П. Макеева Уро РАН (2015). Лауреат Государственной премии РФ (2003), лауреат премии Ленинского комсомола (1977), Лауреат премии В. П. Макеева (1999), лауреат Золотой медали им. академика В. Ф. Уткина (2011), лауреат премии им. С. И. Мосина (2004). 

Удостоен почётного звания «Почётный машиностроитель» Министерства промышленности и торговли РФ (2012). Заслуженный работник ГРЦ (1997). Почётный гражданин г. Миасса (2007). Почётный гражданин Челябинской области (2010). Депутат Законодательного собрания Челябинской области 4-го созыва (2005-2010).

 

 

 

 

  • Министерство обороны Российской Федерации
  • ОРКК
  • Федеральное космическое агентство
  • АО «Красмаш»
  • ЗМЗ
  • ММЗ
  • Гермес