About company
ГРЦ Макеева

Joint Stock Company

Academician V.P.Makeyev

State Rocket Centre

About company

Joint Stock Company "Academician V.P. Makeyev Space Rocket Centre" is a strategic holding company of the national defense-industrial complex and space-rocket industry, a leading developer of liquid- and solid-propellant strategic complexes with ballistic missiles, and one of the largest research-and-design centers for the development of space-rocket hardware. Nearly seventy years of creative activities and selfless labor of scientists, designers, production and testing workers of SRC and co-executors have resulted in the development and production of three generations of missile complexes, eight base missiles and sixteen modifications that have been making up a basis for strategic sea-based nuclear forces of the USSR and Russia.

Space-rocket projects are the important part of the enterprise activities. SRC cooperates with leading world space agencies, participates in national and international programs for the development of innovative and advanced technologies.

The enterprise has a well developed industrial and experimental facilities to conduct full-scale tests of rocketry as well as samples of the national economy products. The created Certification Test Centre (CTC) became one of the conversion ways for utilization of the experimental base. The CTC is accredited for certification testing of electric engineering, machine building products, medical appliances and equipment; Launch Vehicles and payloads, engines, control systems and systems of pre-launch maintenance, launchers and their components; construction materials, products and structures.

The scientific and technical potential of the enterprise in combination with high expertise of its staff permit getting good results in the development of various science-intensive products and equipment (including import-substituting) for different branches (oil and gas, medical, construction, etc.).

At various times civil products of Makeyev SRC became laureates in competition "20 best products of the Chelyabinsk Region" and the Russian National Program "100 best products of Russia". Among the laureates are the Miaskit End Closure for gas mains (2010), an acoustic detection station for monitoring integrity of axle-bearings of moving freight stock (2011), a set of equipment for remedial gas supply (2012), an X-ray system for preventive treatment of donor blood and its components (2013), the Shtil-Sineva LV, an honor of the Fartherland (2008).

The benefits

The SRC personnel skilled in key technical directions: machinery, material science, telecommunications, etc.

High-rise production standards

Mighty experimental base

The enterprise was awarded with high-prestige government decorations: the Order of Lenin (1975), the Order of the October Revolution (1984), the Order of the Red Banner of Labour (1961), a Letter of Thanks from the RF President (2009), a Certificate of Honour from the Government of the Russian Federation (2012).

The Makeyev SRC scientific potential is presented by 1 Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 10 Doctors and 27 Candidate of Sciences in 17 scientific specialties, more than 600 developments were declared inventions. Many scientists, designers, technologies, workers were awarded with decorations of the USSR and Russia.

Makeyev SRC participates in international, all-Russian and regional exhibitions devoted to issues of the development of strategic weapons. SRC specialists participate in Russian and foreign science-technical conferences.

The inviolable principles of the SRC activity are high engineering level, novelty and reliability of designs, unconditional fulfillment of partnership obligations.

Предприятие
ГРЦ Макеева

Акционерное общество

Государственный ракетный центр

имени академика В.П. Макеева

Предприятие

Акционерное общество «Государственный ракетный центр имени академика В.П. Макеева» – стратегический холдинг оборонно-промышленного комплекса страны и ракетно-космической отрасли, головной разработчик жидкостных и твёрдотопливных ракетных комплексов стратегического назначения с баллистическими ракетами, один из крупнейших научно-конструкторских центров России по разработке ракетно-космической техники. За более чем 65-летнюю историю предприятием спроектированы и сданы на вооружение ВМФ три поколения ракетных комплексов, восемь базовых ракет и шестнадцать их модернизированных вариантов, которые составляли и составляют основу морских стратегических ядерных сил СССР и России.

Важной составляющей деятельности предприятия являются ракетно-космические проекты. ГРЦ сотрудничает с ведущими мировыми космическими агентствами, участвует в отечественных и международных программах по отработке новейших и перспективных технологий.

Предприятие обладает развитой промышленной и лабораторно-экспериментальной базой, позволяющей проводить полномасштабные испытания образцов ракетно-космической техники, а также образцов продукции народнохозяйственного назначения. Одним из направлений конверсионного использования экспериментальной базы стало создание Испытательного центра сертификации. Центр аккредитован на проведение сертификационных испытаний продукции электротехники, машиностроения, медицинского инструмента и оборудования; ракет-носителей, полезных нагрузок для них, двигателей, систем управления и предстартового обслуживания, пусковых установок и их составных частей; строительных материалов, изделий и конструкций.

Научно-технический потенциал предприятия в сочетании с высоким профессионализмом кадров позволяют достичь хороших результатов и в разработке различной наукоёмкой продукции и оборудования (в том числе импортозамещающего) для различных отраслей (нефтегазовое, медицинское оборудование, строительная техника и др.).

Гражданские разработки АО «ГРЦ Макеева» неоднократно становились лауреатами регионального конкурса «20 лучших товаров Челябинской области» и всероссийского конкурса «100 лучших товаров России». Примерами являются концевой затвор «Миаскит» для газопроводов (2010), пост акустического контроля системы ранней диагностики подшипников буксовых узлов колёсных пар движущегося поезда (2011), комплект оборудования для систем лечебного газоснабжения (2012), рентгеновская установка для профилактической обработки донорской крови и её компонентов (2013), "Гордость Отечества" ракета-носитель "Штиль-Синева" (2008).

Преимущества

Наличие в ГРЦ квалифицированных кадров по базовым направлениям техники: машиностроения, материаловедения, телекоммуникаций и др.

Высокая культура производства.

Мощная экспериментальная база.

За достигнутые производственные показатели предприятие награждено высокими правительственными наградами: орденом Ленина (1975), орденом Октябрьской Революции (1984), орденом Трудового Красного Знамени (1961), отмечено Благодарностью Президента РФ (2009), Почётной грамотой Правительства РФ (2012).

Научный потенциал АО «ГРЦ Макеева» представлен 1 академиком РАН (В. Г. Дегтярь), 9 докторами и 40 кандидатами наук по 17 научным специальностям, более 600 выполненных на предприятии разработок признаны изобретениями. Многие учёные, конструкторы, технологи, рабочие удостоены наград СССР и России.

АО «ГРЦ Макеева» участвует в международных, всероссийских и региональных выставках, проводит научно-технические конференции по вопросам разработки стратегических вооружений. Специалисты ГРЦ принимают участие в российских и зарубежных научно-технических конференциях.

Нерушимые     принципы     работы     АО «ГРЦ Макеева» - высокий   технический   уровень, новизна   и   надёжность   разработок, безусловное выполнение партнёрских обязательств.