Administration
ГРЦ Макеева

Joint Stock Company

Academician V.P.Makeyev

State Rocket Centre

Administration

General Director/ General Designer of Makeyev SRC — Degtiar Vladimir Grigoryevich

Degtiar Vladimir Grigoryevich was born on September 13th, 1948, in settlement Mayak, Sol-Iletsky District, Orenburg Region.

A famous scientist, designer, coordinator and manager of the development of strategic complexes with ballistic sea- and ground-based missiles, space-rocket complexes. A head of the national school of sea rocketry founded by Academician V.P. Makeyev.

He left Chelyabinsk Polytechnical Institute in 1972. Since 1972 he has been working in Miass (Chelyabinsk Region) at Machine Building Design Bureau (at present Joint Stock Company "Academician V.P. Makeyev State Rocket Centre") as an engineer, a designer of the 2nd category, a Senior Designer, a Deputy Head of Department - a Head of Section.

In 1986 Mr. Degtiar occupied a post of Deputy Chief Designer. In 1995 he was appointed to a position of Deputy General Designer. In 1997 he became the First Deputy General Designer. In 1998 he got a post of Head and General Designer of the enterprise. In 2004 he became General Director/ General Designer.

Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences (2016). Doctor of Engineering Science (2002). Professor (2002). Academician of the Russian Academy of Rocket and Artillery Sciences (2005). Academician of the International Academy of Astronautics (2013). Member of the Science and Technical Board of Military-Industrial Commission under the Government of the Russian Federation (2010). Vice Chairman of Research Council of the Russian Academy of Sciences on Mechanics of Composite Materials (2003). Member of the Presidium of Ural Division of the Russian Academy of Sciences (2008). Vice Chairman of Chelyabinsk Scientific Centre of Ural Division of the Russian Academy of Sciences (2009). Holder of Chair "Flight Vehicles" of the South Ural State University (SUSU) (2008), Chaiman of Dissertation Doctor's Council at SUSU (2007), Member of the Presidium of Science and Technical Board of State Corporation Roscosmos. Chief Editor of the journal "Structures from composite materials" (1999). Editor-in-Chief of industry-specific science and technical collection of space rocketry, series XIV (1999).

He was decorated with order "For Merit to the Fatherland" of IV class (2010), the order of the Badge of Honour (1987), Jubilee Medal "300 years of the Russian Navy" (1996), Medal "100 Years of the Russian Submarine Forces" (2004), Medal "Admiral Gorshkov" (2007), Badge commemorating 50 years of Military-Industrial Complex (2007), Certificate of Honour of President of the Russian Federation (2014), Certificate of Honour from the Government of the Russian Federation (2008), Badge of Merit "For the Service to Chelyabinsk region" (2004), Order of the star of the 2nd degree "To the glory of the Russian Fleet" (2011),  highest awards of Federal Space Agency – Tsiolkovsky Badge (2007), Korolyov Badge (2007), Gagarin Badge (2010), Medals of the Russian Cosmonautics Federation, Academician V.P. Makeyev medal of the Ural Division of RAS (2015). He is a Laureate of the State Prize of the Russian Federation (2003), a Laureate of the Lenin Komsomol Prize (1977), a Laureate of V.P. Makeyev Prize (1999), a Laureate of Gold Medal of Academician V.F. Utkin (2011), a Laureate of S.I. Mosin Prize (2004).

He got an honorary rank of Honorable Machine Builder from Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation (2012), a title of Honored SRC Worker (1997). He is an honorary citizen of Miass (2007), honorary citizen of Chelyabinsk Region (2010). He was a deputy of Legislative Assembly of Chelyabinsk Region of the 4th calling (2005-2010).

 

First Deputy General Designer — Telitsyn Yuri Sergeyevich

Telitsyn Yuri Sergeyevich was born on June 20th, 1945, in village Staryye Reshyoty, Sverdlovsk Region.

In 1963-1964 he was working as a riverter-assembler and a fitter-tinsmith at Kazan Aviation Plant.

In 1969 he left Kazan Aviation Institute.

From 1969 he was working at the enterprise as an engineer and a Head of Department.

In 1995 he became Deputy General Designer.

In 1998 he got a post of First Deputy General Designer.

Activities: design, development and modernization of missile complexes and their systems, development and design of civil products.

He is a Chairman of the Board of Directors of OJSC “Krasmash”,

Chairholder of power installations of USATU at SRC.

He was awarded with the order of the Badge of Honour, the order of Honor, Korolyov Badge (FSA), medals. He is a Laureate of the RF Government Prize, a Laureate of V. P. Makeyev Prize.

He got a title of Honored Machine Builder of the RF.

 

First Deputy General Designer — Petrov Pavel Vladimirovich

Petrov Pavel Vladimirovich was born on June 14th, 1956, in Kotovo, Volgograd Region.

In 1983 he left Kharkov Polytechnical Institute.

From 1983 he was working at the enterprise as an engineer, a Leading Engineer, a Head of Sector.

In 2002 he started working a Head of Department.

In 2013 he became First Deputy General Designer.

Activities: design, development, and field tests of elements and complexes of control system, ground equipment and launch complexes, their serial production and operation.

He was decorated with order “For Merit to the Fatherland” of II class, Gagarin Badge of the Federal Space Agency, Academician V.P. Makeyev Medal of the Russian Cosmonautics Federation, he is a Laureate of V. P. Makeyev Prize.

 

First Deputy General Designer — Galimov Insaf Gafiyatullovich

Galimov Insaf Gafiyatullovich was born on May 14th, 1965, in Korkino, Chelyabinsk Region.

In 1987 he left Chelyabinsk Polytechnical Institute.

From 1987 he was working at the enterprise as an engineer, a Leading Engineer, a Head of Sector.

In 2008 he became Deputy Head of Division.

In 2015 he got a post of First Deputy General Designer.

Activities: development and production of radio-telemetry and transducing instruments, antenna feeder devices, cable products, systems for telemetry measurements and recording to test samples of complicated hardware. Support in registration, processing, visualization and analysis of the testing telemetry information. Receipt of telemetry data from space rockets (LVs and boosters), when civil spacecraft are being put in orbit.

He was awarded with medals of Academician V.P. Makeyev and Academician V.P. Barmin of the Russian Cosmonautics Federation. He is an honorary donor of Russia, a Laureate of V. P. Makeyev Prize.

 

 First Deputy General Designer — Zhirikov Yuri Zhunedovich

Zhirikov Yuri Zhunedovich was born on June 2nd, 1941, in Shardakovo settlement (Zolsky Region, Kabardino-Balkarian Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic).

In 1967 he left Kazan Aviation Institute.

From 1967 he was working at the enterprise as a master, a senior master, an engineer-designer, a Head of Group, a Head of Sector.

In 1981-1986 he was holding rank of Chairman of the enterprise Integral Trade Committee.

In 1986 he got a post of Chief Engineer.

In 1992 he became Principal Engineer and First Deputy Head of the Enterprise.

In 2002 he became First Deputy Head of the Enterprise.

In 2004 he was appointed to a position of First Deputy General Director.

He was awarded with the Order of Friendship of Peoples, medals "For Distinguished Labour", "300 years of the Russian Navy", medals of the USSR and RF, Korolyov Badge (FSA), medals of the Russian Cosmonautics Federation. He is a Laureate of V. P. Makeyev Prize.

 

First Deputy General Designer — Kaverin Yuri Andreyevich

Kaverin Yuri Andreyevich was born on February 7th, 1939, in Zlatoust, Chelyabinsk Region.

In 1963 he left Chelyabinsk Polytechnical Institute.

From 1963 he was working at the enterprise as an engineer, a Leading Engineer of the complex, a Chief Designer of the complex.

In 1999 he became Chief Designer in the field of military rocketry.

In 2016 he became Deputy General Designer/ Chief Designer of the theme Sarmat.

Activities: development and production of liquid sea- and ground-based missiles.

He was awarded with the order of the Badge of Honour, medal "300 years of the Russian Navy", medals of the Russian Cosmonautics Federation, Badges of FSA. He is a Laureate of State Prize of the USSR, a Laureate of Academician V.P. Makeyev Prize. Honored Designer of the RF, Doctor of Engineering Science, Academician of the Academy of Problems of Safety, Defense and Law Order, Honored SRC Worker.

Руководство
ГРЦ Макеева

Акционерное общество

Государственный ракетный центр

имени академика В.П. Макеева

Руководство

Генеральный директор, генеральный конструктор АО «ГРЦ Макеева» — Дегтярь Владимир Григорьевич

Дегтярь Владимир Григорьевич родился 13 сентября 1948 г. в п. Маяк Соль-Илецкого района Оренбургской области.

Известный ученый, конструктор, организатор и руководитель разработки стратегических ракетных комплексов с баллистическими ракетами морского и наземного базирования и ракетно-космических комплексов. Возглавляет отечественную научную школу морского ракетостроения, основанную академиком В. П. Макеевым.

В 1972 г. окончил Челябинский политехнический институт. С 1972 г. работает в г. Миассе (Челябинская область) в Конструкторском бюро машиностроения (ныне – Акционерное общество «Государственный ракетный центр имени академика В. П. Макеева»): инженер, конструктор II-й категории, старший инженер, заместитель начальника отдела - начальник сектора.

С 1986 г. — заместитель главного конструктора. С 1995 г. — заместитель генерального конструктора. С 1997 г. — первый заместитель генерального конструктора. С 1998 г. — начальник и генеральный конструктор предприятия. С 2004 г. — генеральный директор, генеральный конструктор.

Академик РАН (2016). Доктор технических наук (2002). Профессор (2002). Академик Российской академии ракетных и артиллерийских наук (2005). Академик Международной академии астронавтики (2013). Член Научно-технического совета Военно-промышленной комиссии при Правительстве РФ (2010). Заместитель председателя Научного совета РАН по механике конструкций из композиционных материалов (2003). Член президиума Уральского отделения РАН (2008). Заместитель председателя Челябинского научного центра УрО РАН (2009). Заведующий кафедрой «Летательные аппараты» Южно-Уральского государственного университета (2008), председатель диссертационного докторского совета при Южно-Уральском государственном университете (2007), член президиума Научно-технического совета госкорпорации «Роскосмос». Главный редактор межотраслевого научно-технического журнала «Конструкции из композиционных материалов» (1999). Главный редактор отраслевого научно-технического сборника РКТ, серия XIV (1999).

Награждён орденом «За заслуги перед Отечеством» IV степени (2010), Орденом Александра Невского (2017), орденом «Знак Почета» (1987), медалью «300 лет Российскому флоту» (1996), медалью «Столетие подводных сил России» (2004), медалью «Адмирал Горшков» (2007), памятным знаком «50 лет ВПК» (2007), Почётной грамотой Президента РФ (2014), Почётной грамотой Правительства РФ (2008), знаком отличия «За заслуги перед Челябинской областью» (2004), Звездой ордена «Во славу российского флота» 2 степени (2011),  высшими наградами Федерального космического агентства – Знаками К.Э. Циолковского (2007), С. П. Королёва (2007), Ю. А. Гагарина (2010), медалями Федерации космонавтики России, медалью им. академика В. П. Макеева Уро РАН (2015). Лауреат Государственной премии РФ (2003), лауреат премии Ленинского комсомола (1977), Лауреат премии В. П. Макеева (1999), лауреат Золотой медали им. академика В. Ф. Уткина (2011), лауреат премии им. С. И. Мосина (2004).

Удостоен почётного звания «Почётный машиностроитель» Министерства промышленности и торговли РФ (2012). Заслуженный работник ГРЦ (1997). Почётный гражданин г. Миасса (2007). Почётный гражданин Челябинской области (2010). Депутат Законодательного собрания Челябинской области 4-го созыва (2005-2010).

 

Первый заместитель генерального конструктора по конструкторскому обеспечению — Телицын Юрий Сергеевич

Телицын Юрий Сергеевич родился 20 июня 1945 г. в дер. Старые Решеты Свердловской области.

В 1963-1964гг. работал в г. Казани на авиационном заводе клепальщиком-сборщиком, слесарем-жестянщиком.

В 1969г. окончил Казанский авиационный институт.

С 1969г. работает на предприятии: инженер, начальник отдела.

С 1995г.- заместитель генерального конструктора.

С 1998г. – первый заместитель генерального конструктора.

Направление деятельности: проектирование, разработка и модернизация ракетных комплексов и их систем, разработка и проектирование продукции гражданского назначения.

Председатель Совета директоров ОАО «Красмаш»

Заведующий кафедрой энергоустановок УГАТУ при ГРЦ.

Награжден орденами «Знак Почета», «Почета», Знаком Королева (ФКА), медалями. Лауреат премии Правительства РФ, лауреат премии им. В.П. Макеева.

Заслуженный машиностроитель РФ.

 

Первый заместитель генерального конструктора — главный конструктор по теме Петров Павел Владимирович

Петров Павел Владимирович родился 14 июня 1956 года в г. Котово Волгоградской области.

В 1983г. окончил Харьковский политехнический институт.

С 1983г. работает на предприятии: инженер, ведущий инженер, начальник сектора.

С 2002г. - начальник отдела.

С 2013г. - первый заместитель генерального конструктора.

Направление деятельности: разработка, отработка и натурные испытания изделий и комплексов систем управления, наземного оборудования и стартовых комплексов, их серийное изготовление и эксплуатация.

Награждён медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II-й степени, Знаком Гагарина Федерального космического агентства, медалью им. академика В.П. Макеева Федерации космонавтики России, лауреат премии им. В.П. Макеева.

 

Первый заместитель генерального конструктора по телеметрическим системам — Галимов Инсаф Гафиятуллович

Галимов Инсаф Гафиятуллович родился 14 мая 1965 года в г. Коркино Челябинской области.

В 1987г.   окончил Челябинский политехнический институт.                                                         

С 1987г. работает на предприятии: инженер, ведущий инженер-руководитель группы, начальник сектора.

С 2008г. – заместитель начальника отделения.

С 2015г. – первый заместитель генерального конструктора.

Направление деятельности: разработка и изготовление радиотелеметрической и датчико-преобразующей аппаратуры, антенно-фидерных устройств, кабельной продукции, систем телеизмерений и документирования для проведения испытаний образцов сложной техники. Обеспечение регистрации, обработки, визуализации и анализа телеметрической информации испытаний. Приём телеметрической информации с ракет космического назначения (ракетоносителей, разгонных блоков) при выводе на орбиту космических аппаратов гражданского назначения.

Награждён медалями им. академика В.П. Макеева и им. академика В.П. Бармина Федерации космонавтики России. Почётный донор России, лауреат премии им. В.П. Макеева.

 

Первый заместитель генерального директора — Жириков Юрий Жунедович

Жириков Юрий Жунедович родился 2 июня 1941г. в с. Шардаково (Зольского р-на Кабардино-Балкарской АССР).

В 1967г. окончил Казанский авиационный институт.

С 1967г. работает на предприятии: мастер, старший мастер, инженер-конструктор, начальник группы, начальник сектора.

С 1981-1986гг. – председатель объединенного профсоюзного комитета предприятия.

С 1986г. - главный инженер.

С 1992г. - главный инженер и первый заместитель начальника предприятия.

С 2002г. - первый заместитель начальника предприятия.

С 2004г. - первый заместитель генерального директора.

Награжден орденом Дружбы народов, медалями «За трудовое отличие», «300 лет Российскому флоту», медалями СССР и РФ, отмечен «Знаком Королёва» (ФКА), медалями ФК России. Лауреат премии им. В.П. Макеева.